WHAT'S ON

Find out what is happening
at Dandenong Plaza and
check out our amazing
retailer offers.

VIEW OUR EVENTS AND OFFERS

OPENING HOURS

MONDAY
9AM – 5.30PM
TUESDAY
9AM – 5.30PM
WEDNESDAY
9AM – 5.30PM
THURSDAY
9AM – 9PM
FRIDAY
9AM – 9PM
SATURDAY
9AM – 5PM
SUNDAY
10AM – 5PM

CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS

Monday 19-Dec        9am – 7pm
Tuesday 20-Dec       9am – 7pm
Wednesday 21-Dec  9am – 7pm
Thursday 22-Dec     9am – 7pm   *Fresh Food opens at 7am
Friday 23-Dec          9am – 9pm   *Fresh Food opens at 7am
Saturday 24-Dec      9am – 5pm  *Fresh Food opens at 7am
Sunday 25-Dec        CLOSED
Monday 26-Dec       9am – 6pm
Tuesday 27-Dec      10am – 5pm
Wednesday 28-Dec 9am – 5:30pm
Thursday 29-Dec     9am – 9pm
Friday 30-Dec          9am – 9pm
Saturday 31-Dec      9am – 5pm
Sunday 01-Jan         CLOSED
Monday 02-Dec       10am – 5pm

Some of our major retailers and Reading Cinemas
have extended trading hours. Please contact the store
directly for more information. Check back on a regular
basis to keep up to date with upcoming public holidays and extended trading hours.